Tailor Made Insurance

"Insurance Tailored to Suit Your needs"

About Tailor Made Insurance

horizontal rule

Tailor Made Insurance has been an independent insurance broker for residents and businesses, operating as a local, family-owned firm since 1993. Our clients appreciate our experience, services and the personal manner in which we do business.

Reasonable Cost

Our philosophy is simple: to provide personalized service and the most comprehensive insurance products and services at the most reasonable cost. It's that easy!

Flexibility

It's about being flexible. Our goal is to find the insurance for each customer, tailoring it to meet your needs. Plus, we have the experience to spot a risk others might miss - and to insure it.

Exceptional Customer Service

We don't simply sell you an insurance policy and move on. We are here to provide you with advice and to help you deal with any claims that may arise. We're also part of the communities we serve and proud of our community involvement with our clients and neighbors.

Insurance Products and Services You Want

We offer a complete line of insurance services including home, auto, commercial, and travel insurance. And we specialize in farm insurance products, including animal mortality.

We Value Our Relationships

As independent insurance brokers, we represent leading local, national and international property and casualty insurance companies such as Intact Insurance. Because of this partnership, we are able to offer the insurance coverage that will most effectively and economically meet your personal and business needs.

Our Promise to You

Our Mission Statement says it all. "To be a successful insurance brokerage firm by providing a profitable, strong and stable book of business to the companies we represent, and to be recognized as a professional, trustworthy place of business to our customers and citizens in our community." Our Mission Statement says it all. "To be a successful insurance brokerage firm by providing a profitable, strong and stable book of business to the companies we represent, and to be recognized as a professional, trustworthy place of business to our customers and citizens in our community."

At Your Service

To serve you best, we employ a qualified insurance team who can help you determine the best insurance coverage for your specific needs. We help you ensure that what you value the most is protected and secure.

Local...and Global

Tailor Made Insurance is proud to be affiliated with some of the most successful companies around. Find out more about Intact.

Let Us Help

For more information about Tailor Made Insurance, continue browsing through our site or contact us to talk about what we can do for you!

Want to Save Money on Your Insurance?

Our resource centre is full of helpful tips and tricks for saving money.

Learn How

Our Team

horizontal rule
Tailor Made Insurance

Krista Steen

Operations Manager

Direct line 780-570-8309

Phone 780-467-2122

Fax 780-467-3099

krista@tailormadeins.com

Colton Knott

Sales

Direct line 780-570-8275

Phone 780-467-2122

Fax 780-467-3099

colton@tailormadeins.com

Barbara Lamb
Direct line 780-570-8308
Phone 780-467-2122
Fax 780-467-3099
barb@tailormadeins.com

Chelsea Sheen
Direct line 780-570-8302
Phone 780-467-2122
Fax 780-467-3099
chelsea@tailormadeins.com

Pamela Dennis
Direct line 780-570-8303
Phone 780-467-2122
Fax 780-467-3099
pamela@tailormadeins.com

Lorrie Fitzgerald
Direct line 780-570-8313
Phone 780-467-2122
Fax 780-467-3099
lorrie@tailormadeins.com

Lori Robinson
Direct line 780-570-8314
Phone 780-467-2122
Fax 780-467-3099
lori@tailormadeins.com

Jamie Filewich 

CIP

Direct line 780-570-8306
Phone 780-467-2122
Fax 780-467-3099
jamie@tailormadeins.com

Caitlin Gibson
Direct line 780-570-8312
Phone 780-467-2122
Fax 780-467-3099
caitlin@tailormadeins.com

Knott Insurance and Registries

Registries

Phone 780-923-2393
Direct line 587-525-6513

Krista Steen

Operations Manager

Direct line 780-570-8309

Phone 780-467-2122

Fax 780-467-3099

krista@tailormadeins.com

Debra Mulligan
Phone 780-923-2393
Direct line 587-525-6440
debra@knottins.ca

Irene Trautrim
Phone 780-923-2392
Direct line 587-525-6441
irene@knottins.ca

Sue Hargreaves
Phone 780-923-2393
Direct line 587-525-6514
sue@knottins.ca

Daysland Insurance and Registries

Registries

Phone 780-372-3930

Greg Knott
Owner

Phone 780-467-2122
greg@tailormadeins.com

Krista Steen

Operations Manager

Direct line 780-570-8309

Phone 780-467-2122

Fax 780-467-3099

krista@tailormadeins.com

Jodene Wolbeck

Branch Manager
Phone 780-372-3930
Direct 780-570-8261
jodene@dayslandins.com

Victoria Ketchmark

Registries

Phone 780-372-3930

victoria@dayslandins.com

Tailor Made Insurance

#112 85 Cranford Way

Sherwood Park, AB  T8H OH9

Phone

780-467-2122

Fax

780-467-3099

Email

info@tailormadeins.com

Business Hours

Our business hours are 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday.


If you have an emergency claim after regular business hours, please call our voice message system at 780-467-2122 or Aviva 1-866-692-8482 and we will get back to you immediately.

Monday - Friday 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday - Sunday Closed

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

 Wheelchair Accessible

 Free Parking

Copyright Tailor Made Insurance 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice