Visit Our Gibbons Office*

Now a division of Tailor Made Insurance

While our main location is in Sherwood Park, Tailor Made Insurance has offices throughout Alberta to better serve our clients. One of our offices is located in Gibbons, an area steeped in history and picturesque charm. Our Gibbons office is known locally as Knott Insurance and Registries. We serve the vibrant and grown community, providing unique insurance packages for families, individuals, and businesses. Contact us to learn more.


Registration in Central Alberta

Tailor Made Insurance serves the registration needs of Sherwood Park, Gibbons, and the surrounding areas. From family documentation such as birth certificates and marriage certificates to motor vehicle registrations, we are able to obtain and file the documentation that you require. Talk to one of our representatives to learn more.


*Formerly known as Knott Insurance and Registries; signage will remain the same. 


Tailor Made Insurance (Knott Insurance and Registries)

A: 4704 50 Ave Gibbons, AB T0A 1N0

P: 780-923-2393

E: info@knottins.ca


Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Get in Touch

Our Team

Registries


Phone: 780-923-2393

Direct Line: 587-525-6513


Greg Knott


Owner

Phone: 780-467-2122

greg@tailormadeins.com


Colin Knott


Owner

Phone: 780-467-2122

colin@tailormadeins.com

Krista Steen


Operations Manager

Direct Line: 780-570-8309

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

krista@tailormadeins.com


Debra Mulligan


Phone: 780-923-2393

Direct Line: 587-525-6440

debra@knottins.ca

Irene Trautrim


Phone: 780-923-2392

Direct Line: 587-525-6441

irene@knottins.ca 


Sue Hargreaves


Phone: 780-923-2393

Direct Line: 587-525-6514

sue@knottins.ca

information

#112 85 Cranford Way

Sherwood Park, AB 

T8H OH9

PHONE: 780-467-2122

EMAIL: info@tailormadeins.com

HOURS

Monday - Friday 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

If you have an emergency claim after regular business hours, please call our voice message system at 780-467-2122 or Aviva 1-866-692-8482 and we will get back to you immediately.

Accessibility

 Wheelchair Accessible

 Free Parking

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Tailor Made Insurance 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice