Visit Our Sherwood Park Office

Now a division of Tailor Made Insurance

Tailor Made Insurance has several locations throughout Alberta with our main office found in Sherwood Park. We serve the surrounding areas’ needs, providing personal, home, auto, commercial, and various other forms of insurance. If you are looking for insurance, talk to our team today. Tailor Made Insurance is here to help find the right insurance plans that fit your lifestyle and budget. Call or email today


Tailor Made Insurance Head Office

#112 85 Cranford Way

Sherwood Park, AB T8H OH9

P: 780-467-2122

F: 780-467-3099

E: info@tailormadeins.com


Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Get in Touch

Our Team

Greg Knott


Owner

Phone: 780-467-2122

greg@tailormadeins.com


Colin Knott


Owner

Phone: 780-467-2122

colin@tailormadeins.com


Krista Steen


Operations Manager

Direct Line: 780-570-8309

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

krista@tailormadeins.com

COLTON KNOTT


Sales

Direct Line: 780-570-8275

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099 

colton@tailormadeins.com


Barbara Lamb


Direct Line: 780-570-8308

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

barb@tailormadeins.com


Chelsea Sheen


Direct Line: 780-570-8302

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

chelsea@tailormadeins.com 



LORRIE FITZGERALD


Direct Line: 780-570-8313

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

lorrie@tailormadeins.com


Lori Robinson


Direct Line: 780-570-8314

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

lori@tailormadeins.com 


Jamie Filewich 


CIP

Direct Line: 780-570-8306

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

jamie@tailormadeins.com

information

#112 85 Cranford Way

Sherwood Park, AB 

T8H OH9

PHONE: 780-467-2122

EMAIL: info@tailormadeins.com

HOURS

Monday - Friday 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

If you have an emergency claim after regular business hours, please call our voice message system at 780-467-2122 or Aviva 1-866-692-8482 and we will get back to you immediately.

Accessibility

 Wheelchair Accessible

 Free Parking

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Tailor Made Insurance 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice