Visit Our Sherwood Park Office fOR aLL YOUR iNSURANCE nEEDS

Tailor Made Insurance has several locations throughout Alberta with our main office found in Sherwood Park. We serve the surrounding areas’ needs, providing personal, home, auto, commercial, and various other forms of insurance. If you are looking for insurance, talk to our team today. Tailor Made Insurance is here to help find the right insurance plans that fit your lifestyle and budget. Call or email today


Tailor Made Insurance Head Office

#112 85 Cranford Way

Sherwood Park, AB T8H OH9

P: 780-467-2122

F: 780-467-3099

E: info@tailormadeins.com


Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday: Closed


Insurance Discounts Ltd  ( IDL)

# 204-937 Fir St, Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4N6

P: 780-449-1411 

F: 780-449-1465

E: info@insurancediscounts.ca


HOURS

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30  PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed



Get in Touch

Our Team

COLTON KNOTT


Sales

Direct Line: 780-570-8275

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099 

colton@tailormadeins.com

Barbara Lamb


Direct Line: 780-570-8308

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

barb@tailormadeins.com

LORRIE FITZGERALD


Direct Line: 780-570-8313

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

lorrie@tailormadeins.com

Diane Oleksyn 


CAIB

Direct Line: 780-570-8303

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

diane@tailormadeins.com

Colleen Foley 


Direct Line: 780-467-8309

Phone: 780-467-2122

Fax: 780-467-3099

colleen@tailormadeins.com

Evelene Almquist 

 

Direct Line : 780-570-8314
Phone : 780-467-2122
Fax : 780-467-3099
evelene@tailormadeins.com

Sierra Stukel 

 

Direct Line : 780-570-8307
Phone : 780-467-2122
Fax : 780-467-3099
sierra@tailormadeins.com

Nataliah Raasch 

 

Direct Line : 780-590-0302
Phone : 780-467-2122
Fax : 780-467-3099
nataliah@tailormadeins.com

Shelley Walden 

 

Direct Line : 780-570-8305
Phone : 780-467-2122
Fax : 780-467-3099
shelley@tailormadeins.com

Cindy McGrath 

 

Direct Line : 780-570-8312

Phone : 780-467-2122
Fax : 780-467-3099
cindy@tailormadeins.com

Dianne Oleksyn 

 

Direct Line : 780-570-8303

Phone : 780-467-2122
Fax : 780-467-3099
dianne@tailormadeins.com

Shanon Bender 

 

Direct Line : 780-570-8313

Phone : 780-467-2122
Fax : 780-467-3099

shanon@tailormadeins.com

information

#112 85 Cranford Way

Sherwood Park, AB 

T8H OH9

PHONE: 780-467-2122

EMAIL: info@tailormadeins.com

HOURS

Monday - Friday 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

If you have an emergency claim after regular business hours, please call our voice message system at 780-467-2122 and we will get back to you immediately.

Accessibility

 Wheelchair Accessible

 Free Parking

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Leave Us a Review
Copyright Tailor Made Insurance 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice